Vivo IPL 2017: Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Ipl 2017 Schedule Fixture Timetable – April 7 to May 13

Here we are providing Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) ipl 2017 Schedule. Two-time ipl champions Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) face Gujarat Lions (GL) in their opening match of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2017 on April 7 (Friday).

KKR Ipl 2017 Schedule

KKR’s tour begins on April 7 (Friday) with an away game. Their league Round end on May 13.

ALSO SEE: Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 2017 Schedule

Here is Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) IPL 2017 schedule

 

April 7 (Friday) Match 1 – Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Gujarat Lions (GL) – Rajkot (Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium) – 8 PM
April 9 (Sunday) Match 2 – Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) – Mumbai (Wankhede Stadium) – 8 PM
April 13 (Thursday) Match 3 – Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) – Kolkata (Eden Gardens) – 8 PM
April 15 (Saturday) Match 4 – Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) – Kolkata – 4 PM
April 17 (Monday) Match 5 – Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Delhi Daredevils (DD) – Delhi (Feroz Shah Kotla) – 4 PM
April 21 (Friday) Match 6 – Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs GL – Kolkata – 8 PM
April 23 (Sunday) Match 7 – Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) – Kolkata – 8 PM
April 26 (Wednesday) Match 8 – Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Rising Pune Supergiants (RPS) – Pune (Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium) – 8 PM
April 28 (Friday) Match 9 – Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs DD – Kolkata – 4 PM
April 30 (Sunday) Match 10 – Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs SRH – Hyderabad – 8 PM
May 3 (Wednesday) Match 11 – Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs RPS – Kolkata – 8 PM
May 7 (Sunday) Match 12 – Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs RCB – Bengaluru (M Chinnaswamy Stadium) – 4 PM
May 9 (Tuesday) Match 13 – Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs KXIP – Mohali (IS Bindra Stadium) – 8 PM
May 13 (Saturday) Match 14 – Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs MI – Kolkata – 8 PM

Note: Schedule is subject to change. All times in IST (GMT +5.30)

Updated: March 21, 2017 — 12:10 pm

Leave a Reply

Vivo IPL 2017 Fixture | IPL 2017 Schedule | IPL 2017 Time Table PDF Players And Team Details © 2016