Vivo IPL 2017: Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Ipl 2017 Schedule Fixture Timetable – April 8 to May 14

Here we are providing Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) ipl 2017 Schedule. Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Will face Rising Pune Supergiant (RPS) in their opening match of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2017 on April 8 (Friday).

Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) ipl 2017 Schedule
KXIP’s tour begins on April 8 (Friday) with an home game. Their league Round end on May 14.

ALSO SEE: Mumbai Indians IPL 2017 Schedule

Here is Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) IPL 2017 schedule

Saturday 8th April 2017 Match – 1 Kings XI Punjab vs Rising Pune Supergiant Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore – 4 pm

Monday 10th April 2017 Match – 2 Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore – 8 pm

Thursday 13th April 2017 Match – 3 Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders Eden Gardens, Kolkata – 8 pm
Saturday 15th April 2017 Match – 4 Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi – 8 pm
Monday 17th April 2017 Match – 5 Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad – 8 pm

Thursday 20th April 2017 Match – 6 Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore – 8 pm

Sunday 23rd April 2017 Match – 7 Kings XI Punjab vs Gujarat Lions Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot – 4 pm

Friday 28th April 2017 Match – 8 Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali – 8 pm

Sunday 30th April 2017 Match – 9 Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali – 4 pm

Friday 5th May 2017 Match – 10 Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru – 8 pm

Sunday 7th May 2017 Match – 11 Kings XI Punjab vs Gujarat Lions IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali – 8 pm

Tuesday 9th May 2017 Match – 12 Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali – 8 pm

Thursday 11th May 2017 Match – 13 Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai – 8 pm

Sunday 14th May 2017 Match – 14 Kings XI Punjab vs Rising Pune Supergiant Maharashtra Cricket Association’s International Stadium, Pune – 4 pm

Note: Schedule is subject to change. All times in IST

Updated: March 21, 2017 — 12:10 pm

Leave a Reply

Vivo IPL 2017 Fixture | IPL 2017 Schedule | IPL 2017 Time Table PDF Players And Team Details © 2016