Vivo IPL 2017: Gujarat Lions (GL) Ipl 2017 Schedule Fixture Timetable – April 7 to May 13

Here we are providing Gujarat Lions (GL) ipl 2017 Schedule.Gujarat Lions (GL) Will face Two-time ipl champions Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) in their opening match of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2017 on April 7 (Friday).

Gujarat Lions (GL) ipl 2017 Schedule

GL’s tour begins on April 7 (Friday) with an home game. Their league Round end on May 13.

ALSO SEE: Delhi Daredevils IPL 2017 Schedule

Here is Gujarat Lions (GL) IPL 2017 schedule

April 7 (Friday) Match 1 –Gujarat Lions (GL) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) – Rajkot (Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium) – 8 PM

Sunday 9th April 2017 Match-2 Gujarat Lions vs Sunrisers Hyderabad -Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad – 4 pm

Friday 14th April 2017 Match – 3 Gujarat Lions vs Rising Pune Supergiant – Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium – 8 pm

Sunday 16th April 2017 Match – 4 Gujarat Lions vs Mumbai Indians Wankhede Stadium – 4pm

Tuesday 18th April 2017 Match – 5 Gujarat Lions vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot – 8 pm

Friday 21st April 2017 Match – 6 Gujarat Lions vs Kolkata Knight Riders Eden Gardens, Kolkata 8 pm

Sunday 23rd April 2017 Match -7 Gujarat Lions vs Kings XI Punjab Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot – 4 pm

Thursday 27th April 2017 Match – 8 Gujarat Lions vs Royal Challengers Bangalore M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru – 8 pm

Saturday 29th April 2017 Match – 9 Gujarat Lions vs Mumbai Indians Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot – 8 pm

Monday 1st May 2017 Match – 10 Gujarat Lions vs Rising Pune Supergiant Maharashtra Cricket Association’s International Stadium, Pune – 8 pm

Thursday 4th May 2017 Match – 11 Gujarat Lions vs Delhi Daredevils Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi – 8 pm

Sunday 7th May 2017 Match -12 Gujarat Lions vs Kings XI Punjab IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali – 8 Pm

Wednesday 10th May 2017 Match – 13 Gujarat Lions vs Delhi Daredevils Green Park, Kanpur – 8 pm

Saturday 13th May 2017 Match – 14 Gujarat Lions vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Green Park, Kanpur – 4 pm.

Note: Schedule is subject to change. All times in IST (GMT +5.30)

Updated: March 21, 2017 — 12:10 pm

Leave a Reply

Vivo IPL 2017 Fixture | IPL 2017 Schedule | IPL 2017 Time Table PDF Players And Team Details © 2016