Vivo IPL 2017: Delhi Daredevils (DD) Ipl 2017 Schedule Fixture Timetable – April 8 to May 14

Here we are Providing Full fixture, Schedule of Delhi Daredevils ipl 2017. Delhi Daredevils (DD) will Start their Indian Premier League (IPL) 2017 campaign against Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) on April 8 (Saturday).

Delhi Daredevils 2017 schedule
DD’s opening two matches will be away from home – Bengaluru and Pune. Their first home game of the 10th edition of IPL will be on April 15, against Kings XI Punjab.

ALSO SEE: Gujarat Lions IPL 2017 Schedule

Here is the Fixture for Delhi Daredevils in IPL 2017

April 8 (Saturday) Match 1 – Delhi Daredevils(DD) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) – Bengaluru (M Chinnaswamy Stadium) – 8 PM
April 11 (Tuesday) Match 2 – Delhi Daredevils(DD) Vs Rising Pune Supergiants (RPS) – Pune (Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium) – 8 PM
April 15 (Saturday) Match 3 – Delhi Daredevils(DD) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) – Delhi (Feroz Shah Kotla) – 8 PM
April 17 (Monday) Match 4 – Delhi Daredevils(DD) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) – Delhi – 4 PM
April 19 (Wednesday) Match 5 – Delhi Daredevils(DD) Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) – Hyderabad (Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium) – 8 PM
April 22 (Saturday) Match 6 – Delhi Daredevils(DD) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) – Delhi – 4 PM
April 28 (Friday) Match 7 – Delhi Daredevils(DD) Vs KKR – Kolkata (Eden Gardens) – 4 PM
April 30 (Sunday) Match 8 – Delhi Daredevils(DD) Vs KXIP – Mohali (IS Bindra Stadium) – 4 PM
May 2 (Tuesday) Match 9 – Delhi Daredevils(DD) Vs SRH – Delhi – 8 PM
May 4 (Thursday) Match 10 – Delhi Daredevils(DD) Vs Gujarat Lions (GL) – Delhi – 8 PM
May 6 (Saturday) Match 11 – Delhi Daredevils(DD) Vs MI – Mumbai (Wankhede Stadium) – 8 PM
May 10 (Wednesday) Match 12 – Delhi Daredevils(DD) Vs GL – Kanpur (Green Park Stadium) – 8 PM
May 12 (Friday) Match 13 – Delhi Daredevils(DD) Vs RPS – Delhi – 8 PM
May 14 (Sunday) Match 14 – Delhi Daredevils(DD) Vs RCB – Delhi – 8 PM
Note: Schedule is subject to change.All times in IST (GMT +5.30)

Updated: February 21, 2017 — 9:28 am

Leave a Reply

Vivo IPL 2017 Fixture | IPL 2017 Schedule | IPL 2017 Time Table PDF Players And Team Details © 2016