Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) IPL 2017 Team Squad: Full list of SRH players after IPL 10 Auction

The Defending champions Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) stood out as truly newsworthy by purchasing Rashid Khan (4 crore) and Mohammad Nabi (30 lakh) at the current year’s bartering, making them first cricketers from Afghanistan to play in Indian Premier League.

ALSO SEE: Rising Pune Supergiants IPL 2017 Team Squad

Another unexpected pick from the SRH establishment was uncapped Indian adolescent Mohammad Siraj, who was purchased for Rs 2.6 crore. While Tanmay Agarwal (10 lakh), Ekalavya Dwivedi (75 lakh), Tambe (10 lakh), Chris Jordan (50 lakh) and Ben Laughlin (30 lakh) were alternate players added to the squad.

sunrisers Hyderabad Squad 2017

Hyderabad Defetaed Royal Challengers Bangalore in the last to win their lady IPL title last season. SRH play the opening amusement in the tenth version on April 5.

Sunrisers Hyderabad ipl 2017 full squad

Sunrisers Hyderabad ipl Auction Buys

Tanmay Agarwal (10 Lakh), Mohammad Nabi (30 Lakh), Ekalavya Dwivedi (75 Lakh), Rashid Khan (4 Cr), Pravin Tambe (10 Lakh), Chris Jordan (50 Lakh), Ben Laughlin (30 Lakh), Mohammed Siraj (2.6 Cr).

Sunrisers Hyderabad Retained Players

Shikhar Dhawan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, David Warner, Moises Henriques, Naman Ojha, Ricky Bhui, Kane Williamson, Siddarth Kaul, Bipul Sharma, Ashish Nehra, Yuvraj Singh, Ben Cutting, Abhimanyu Mithun, Mustafizur Rahman, Barinder Sran, Deepak Hooda, Vijay Shankar.

Updated: March 21, 2017 — 12:10 pm

Leave a Reply

Vivo IPL 2017 Fixture | IPL 2017 Schedule | IPL 2017 Time Table PDF Players And Team Details © 2016