Mumbai indians vivo ipl 2017 team squad Players list, logo, jersey for ipl 10

Here we are going to update ipl 2017 Mumbai indians team players,Mumbai indians Retained players 2017 list, Mumbai indians ipl 2017 squad, Mumbai indians team squad ipl 10.

Mumbai indians indian premier league (ipl) logo

Mumbai Indians ipl Logo
Mumbai indians is a Mumbai based franchies The franchise is owned by India’s biggest conglomerate, Reliance Industries. Mumbai indians is the two time Winners of indian premier league. one thing we want to confirm you if you are a fan of Mumbai indians Team And you are searching for Mumbai ipl team squad 2017, ipl 10 Mumbai indians squad, You are on right Place here we are sharing category wise details about Mumbai indians Foreign players ipl 2017, Mumbai indians indian players ipl 10.

Also See:Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 2017 Team Squad

Mumbai indians indian premier league (ipl) 2017 Jersey

Mumbai Indians Ipl Jersey kit
Mumbai indians ipl 2017 Team Squad Players List:

Mumbai indians (MI)vivo ipl 2017 retained players:


                       Mumbai Indians (MI) 2017 Team Squad

Player Country
Rohit Sharma India
Kieron Pollard West Indies
Lasith Malinga Sri Lanka
Harbhajan Singh India
Ambati Rayudu India
Jasprit Bumrah India
Shreyas Gopal India
Lendl Simmons West Indies
Vinay Kumar India
Parthiv Patel India
Mitchell John McClenaghan New Zealand
Nitish Rana India
Siddhesh Lad India
Jagadeesha Suchith India
Hardik Pandya India
Jos Buttler England
Tim Southee New Zealand
Jitesh Sharma India

Vivo ipl 2017 team Squad players list

Mumbai indians ipl 10 foreign players

Tim Southee,Jos Buttler,Mitchell John McClenaghan,Lendl Simmons,Kieron Pollard,Lasith Malinga.

Mumbai indians ipl 10 indian players

Rohit Sharma,Jitesh Sharma,Hardik Pandya,Jagadeesha Suchith,Siddhesh Lad,Nitish Rana,Parthiv Patel,vinay kumar,Shreyas Gopal,Jasprit Bumrah,Ambati Rayudu,Harbhajan Singh.

Mumbai indians Players 2017

Upcoming Searches Related to Mumbai indians team squad ipl 2017:

Mumbai indians roster 2017
Mumbai indians team owner
Mumbai indians team 2017
Mumbai indians team 2017
Mumbai indians team 2017 ipl
Mumbai indians 2017
Mumbai indians team 2017 coach
Mumbai indians team 2017 captain

Updated: March 22, 2017 — 3:32 pm

Leave a Reply

Vivo IPL 2017 Fixture | IPL 2017 Schedule | IPL 2017 Time Table PDF Players And Team Details © 2016