KXIP vs RPS, 8th April match Preview, Prediction, Astrology, Toss Prediction & Dream 11

IPL 2017: Rising Pune Supergiants versus Kings XI Punjab, eighth April Preview, Squad and Scorecard

Updates and points of interest for IPL 10: Rising Pune Supergiants versus Kings XI Punjab, eighth April 2017, Highlights, Prediction, Live gushing, Squad:

According to IPL plan, RPS versus KXIP will be played on eighth April 2017 at Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore. Check RPS versus KXIP coordinate scene, review, scorecard, live spilling, squad and more from beneath.


Rising Pune Supergiants alongside Gujarat Lions are incorporated into IPL 2016 are serving substitutions for the suspended groups. Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals are restricted from Indian Premier League for a long time because of their charged part in unlawful match-settling and wagering embarrassment. RPS is driving by the previous CSK chief Steve Smith. The group performed too great in their opening match however in the event that we see all history of IPL 2016, they are not performing admirably with the goal that they are in the base of IPL point table.

Kings XI Punjab has been named as one of the weakest group of IPL. Their best execution was in 2014 when the group played last against Kolkata Knight Riders however lost by 3 wickets and finished as runner-up. Murali Vijay has been named as the new skipper of the group while the incorporation of Eoin Morgan as a coach will profit the group.

RPS versus KXIP Match Details:

Match Info

RPS vs KXIP, 4th Match, Indian Premier League, 2017
Saturday, 8th April 2017
10:30 AM GMT, 4.00 PM IST
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
Holkar Cricket Stadium,
Hosts to:

Rising Pune Supergiants Squad:

Steve Smith (Captain), MS Dhoni, Ajinkya Rahane, R Ashwin, Ankit Sharma, Ishwar Pandey, du Plessis, Mitchell Marsh, Baba Aparajith, Ashok Dinda, Jaskaran Singh, Adam Zampa, Rajat Bhatia, Deepak ChaharPlayers purchased in the IPL Auction: Ben Stokes, Jaidev Unadkat, Rahul Chahar, Saurabh Kumar, Daniel Christian, Milind Tandon, Rahul Tripathi, Manoj Tiwary, Lockie Ferguson, Ankush Bains

Kings XI Punjab Squad:

Murali Vijay (Captain), Manan Vohra, Axar Patel, Anureet Singh, Gurkeerat Singh, Nikhil Naik, Sandeep Sharma, Shardul Thakur, Wriddhiman Saha, KC Cariappa, David Miller, Glenn Maxwell, Shaun Marsh, Armaan Jaffer, Pardeep Sahu, Swapnil Singh, Hashim Amla, Mohit Sharma, Marcus StoinisPlayers purchased in the IPL Auction: Eoin Morgan, Rahul Tewatia, T Natarajan, Matt Henry, Varun Aaron, Martin Guptill, Darren Sammy, Rinku Singh

Updated: March 31, 2017 — 3:54 pm

Leave a Reply

Vivo IPL 2017 Fixture | IPL 2017 Schedule | IPL 2017 Time Table PDF Players And Team Details © 2016