IPL 2017 LIVE Streaming Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders: Watch MI vs KKR LIVE Qualifier 2 on Hotstar

Mumbai Indians goes up against Kolkata Knight Riders in the qualifier 2 of Indian Premier League 2017. The live broadcast of MI versus KKR match will be accessible on Sony SIX/HD, Sony MAX and Sony ESPN/HD in English and local dialects.

The match begins at 8 PM Indian Standard Time (IST). Those of you hoping to get the activity online can get to HotStar for nothing live gushing.

IPL has achieved its business end and the main 4 groups have been chosen. Pune are as of now through to the finals while KKR edged Sunrisers Hyderabad in a rain-hampered coordinate. Mumbai have another opportunity to make it to the last as they go up against KKR at the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru.

MI will welcome RPS at Wankhede Stadium for the principal qualifier. Mumbai have lost only four matches out of their 14 this season and with their savage batting line-up, they will proceed with their great shape.

Both Mumbai and KKR have won the IPL trophy twice in the last nine releases and a win will take them to the last against Rising Pune Supergiant to be played in Hyderabad on Sunday.

With 10 triumphs in the class arrange, table-toppers MI have been in rampaging structure while KKR had completed fourth in the table after 8 wins and 6 misfortunes.

Be that as it may, the table scarcely matters now as a last spot is in question when these two groups meet.


Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma, Parthiv Patel, Jos Buttler, Nitish Rana, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Hardik Pandya, Harbhajan Singh, Mitchell Johnson, Mitchell McClenghan, Jasprit Bumrah

Kolkata Knight Riders: Gautam Gambhir (C), Darren Bravo, Trent Boult, Piyush Chawla, Nathan Coulter Nile, Colin De Grandhomme, Rishi Dhawan, Sayan Ghosh, Shakib-Al-Hasan, Sheldon Jackson, Ishank Jaggi, Kuldeep Yadav, Chris Woakes, Chris Lynn, Sunil Narine, Manish Pandey, Yusuf Pathan, Ankit Rajpoot, Suryakumar Yadav, Robin Uthappa and Umesh Yadav.

Updated: May 19, 2017 — 6:09 pm

Leave a Reply

Vivo IPL 2017 Fixture | IPL 2017 Schedule | IPL 2017 Time Table PDF Players And Team Details © 2016